All The Fat Children

All The Fat Children (or ATFC for short) is a three piece 'Fat Rock’ band that was founded in June 2008. ATFC is composed of Eben Johnson on guitar and vocals, Vickram "Vicky" Kiran on bass and vocals and Sachin Savio Dane on drums to add to the mad mix on stage. Together they have performed over 200 shows all over the country with their 30 original compositions to their credit. 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon